North Harringay

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Autumn 1
Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019
Ends:  Friday 18th October 2019
Term Days: 35

Holiday
Starts: Monday 21st October 2019
Ends: Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn 2
Starts: Monday 28th October 2019
Ends: Friday 20th December 2019
Term Days: 40

Holiday
Starts: Monday 23rd December 2019
Ends: Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Spring 1
Starts: Monday 6th January 2020
Ends: Friday 14th February 2020
Term Days: 30

Holiday
Starts: Monday 17th February 2020
Ends: Friday 21st February 2020

Spring 2
Starts: Monday 24th February 2020
Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
Term Days: 30

Holiday
Starts: Monday 6th April 2020
Ends: Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Summer 1
Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Ends: Friday 22nd May 2020
Term Days: 24

Holiday
Starts: *Monday 25th May 2020
Ends: Friday 29th May 2020

Summer 2
Starts: Monday 1st June 2020
Ends: Tuesday 21st July 2020
Term Days: 37

Holiday
Starts: Wednesday 24th July 2019
Ends:   Friday 30th August 2019

 

*Bank Holidays

Teacher Training Days - The school will be closed to children on

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Monday 1st June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020